Members of Research Advisory Committee (RAC)

- 1. Shri Rakesh Sinha, Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha
- 2. Dr. Amar Patnaik, Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha
- 3. Dr. A. Surya Prakash, Former Chairman, Prasar Bharati
- 4. Dr. V.K. Agnihotri, Former Secretary-General, Rajya Sabha
- 5. Shri P. C. Mody, Secretary-General, Rajya Sabha, Member Convenor