## PARLIAMENT OF INDIA (RAJYA SABHA SECRETARIAT)

## **RAJYA SABHA RESEARCH FELLOWSHIPS**

As per the approval of the Competent Authority, the Rajya Sabha Research Fellowships under the Rajya Sabha Research and Study (RSRS) Scheme are granted to the following four selected candidates:

- 1. Ms. Deepti Chaturvedi
- 2. Prof. K.Elumalai
- 3. Dr. Ravi Ranjan
- 4. Prof. Upendra Choudhury.

2. The selected candidates have been informed about the award of the Fellowship and the formalities to be completed by them in this regard.

Dated: 14/06/2022