GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF MICRO, SMALL AND MEDIUM ENTERPRISES

LOK SABHA UNSTARRED QUESTION NO. 3853 TO BE ANSWERED ON 18.03,2021

APPOINTMENT ON COMPASSIONATE GROUND

3853. SHRI LALLU SINGH:

Will the Minister of MICRO, SMALL AND MEDIUM ENTERPRISES be pleased to state:

- (a) the number of appointments made under the Ministry on compassionate grounds and on direct recruitment for the year 2014, name and age-wise;
- (b) whether minors are entitled to apply for appointment on compassionate ground;
- (c) if so, the details of manual (rules and regulations) in this regard;
- (d) the date on which committee had been constituted for appointment on compassionate ground regarding cases under consideration and the decision taken by the committee in this regard on the cases under consideration and the number of meetings held by the committees in this regard and the details of names and posts of the members of the committee; and
- (e) the reasons for not appointing the dependents of deceased persons on compassionate ground, in the year 2014 in case such appointments are pending since 2000?

ANSWER

MINISTER OF MICRO, SMALL AND MEDIUM ENTERPRISES (SHRI NITIN GADKARI)

- (a): The information on Compassionate Appointments made in the year 2014 may be treated as 'NIL' in respect of Ministry Proper and Office of Development Commissioner (Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises). As regards the appointment on Direct Recruitment, information is as per Annexure.
- (b): No.
- (c): Does not arise.
- (d): Does not arise.
- (e): Does not arise.

Annexure referred to in reply to part (a) of the Lok Sabha Unstarred Question No. 3853 to be answered on 18.03.2021

DETAILS OF DIRECT RECRUITMENT FOR THE YEAR 2014 IN THE MINISTRY OF MICRO, SMALL & MEDIUM ENTERPRISES

S. No.	Name	Date of Birth	Name of Organization
	S/Sh.		
1.	Nil Information	•	Ministry of Micro,
			Small & Medium
			Enterprises (Proper)
2.	Vishal Dev Singh	22.12.1989	O/o Development
			Commissioner (Micro
			Small & Medium
			Enterprises)
3.	Manjeet Singh	25.03.1990	-do-
4.	Suresh Kr. Yadav	29 years	-do-
5.	Shaik Feroz Ahmad	28 years	-do-
6.	Manish Kumar	25 Years	-do-
7.	Kumar Swajeet	27 years	-do-
8.	Rajkumar	01.12.1985	-do-
9.	Mantu Kumar	21.11.1986	-do-
10.	Om Prakash Singh	09.09.1989	-do-
11.	Ajay Kumar	05.02.1987	-do-
12.	Vikash Kumar Singh	20.05.1998	-do-
13.	N.R. Bhuyar	07.03.1986	-do-
14.	Ayush Krishnan R.	09.07.1989	-do-
15.	Rajith Raj P.	18.01.1989	-do-
16.	Smt. Saranya K.S.	08.09.1988	-do-
17.	Rajeshwar	20.01.1992	-do-
18.	Ram Nivas	07.01.1989	-do-
19.	Ms. Anasuya Roy Sinha	01.12.1985	-do-
20.	Alok Kumar	06.06.1990	-do-