O.I.H.

GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF RURAL DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT OF RURAL DEVELOPMENT

LOK SABHA UNSTARRED QUESTION NO. 1396

ANSWERED ON 20/09/2020

RURAL HOUSES IN DURG

1396. SHRI VIJAY BAGHEL:

Will the Minister of RURAL DEVELOPMENT be pleased to state:

- (a) the number of houses targeted to be built under the Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana (PMAY) during the next three years in Durg Parliamentary Constituency in Chhattisgarh; and
- (b) the names of villages selected for construction of houses in Durg Parliamentary Constituency and the phases fixed by the Government for the said work along with the details thereof?

ANSWER

MINISTER OF RURAL DEVELOPMENT (SHRI NARENDRA SINGH TOMAR)

(a) & (b): To achieve the objective of "Housing for All" by 2022, target is construction of 2.95 crore houses under Pradhan Mantri Awaas Yojana – Gramin (PMAY-G) across the country. The total number of eligible households in the Permanent Wait List (PWL) for providing assistance under PMAY-G in Durg district of Chhattisgarh, as on 18.09.2020, is 32,695, out of which 23,077 houses have been sanctioned and 15,280 houses have been completed in Durg district. Further, the block-wise Gram Panchayats (GPs) of Durg district of Chhattisgarh covered under PMAY-G are given at **Annexure**.

As per the Framework of Implementation of PMAY-G, there are 7 stages for construction of houses namely house sanction, foundation, plinth, windowsill, lintel, roofcast and completed stages. The States/UTs, in the beginning of the financial year, decide the total number of installments (at least 3) and the amount in each installment to be paid to the beneficiary for house construction. All States/UTs must mandatorily pay the first installment at the time of sanction. Other than the first installment, the States/UTs shall have to map the remaining installments with the stages/levels of construction as per their decision. In the State of Chhattisgarh, the installments are given in 4 stages i.e at the time of house sanctioned, plinth, roof cast and then last one on completion of the house. The details of amount of the installments are given below:-

Sl. No.	Installment	Amount (in Rs.)		
1.	First	25,000/-		
2.	Second	40,000/-		
3.	Third	40,000/-		
4.	Fourth	15,000/-		

Annexure referred to in reply to parts (a) & (b) of Lok Sabha Unstarred Question No.1396 to be answered on 20.09.2020

List of Gram Panchayats (GPs) of 3 blocks covered in Durg district of Chhattisgarh under PMAY-G.

Block: DHAMDHA

1	ACCHOLI	41	HARDI	81	PANCHDEVRI
2	ACCHOTI	42	HASDA	82	PARASBOR
3	AGAR	43	HIRETARA	83	PARASCOL
4	AHERI	44	HIRRI	84	PARODA
5	AKOLA	45	KANDAI	85	PARSADA
6	AKOLI	46	KANDARKA	86	PATHARIYA (D)
7	ARSI	47	KANHARPURI	87	PATHARIYA (S)
8	BAGDUMAR	48	KAPSADA	88	PENDRAWAN
9	BARHAPUR	49	KARELI	89	PENDRI (G)
10	BASNI	50	KHAIRJHETI	90	PENDRI (K)
11	BHANTAKOKRI	51	KHAJRI	91	PENDRITARAI
12	BHARNI	52	KHAPRI	92	PITORA
13	BIREBHAT	53	KHAPRI(G)	93	POTIYA (M)
14	BIREJHAR	54	KHARRA	94	POTIYA (S)
15	BIRJHAPUR	55	KHERDHA	95	PURDA
16	BIRODA	56	KHILORAKALA	96	RAHTADAH
17	BORI	57	KORIYA	97	RAJPUR
18	BORSI	58	LEHNGA	98	RAKSA
19	СНЕЕСНА	59	LIMTARA	99	RINGNI
20	DAGANIYA	60	LITIYA	100	RONDA
21	DANIKOKRI	61	MADIYAPAR	101	RUHA
22	DANIYA	62	MALPURIKALA	102	SAGNI
23	DARGAON	63	MALPURIKHURD	103	SALHE KHURD
24	DEVRI	64	MATRA	104	SANKRA
25	DHABA	65	MEDESARA	105	SEMARIYA
26	DHAUR	66	MOHLAI	106	SEMARIYA(LITIYA)
27	DHAURABHATA	67	MOHNDI	107	SEVTI
28	DODKI	68	MOHRENGA	108	SILLI
29	DOMA	69	MUDPAR	109	SONESARAR
30	DUMAR	70	MURMUNDA	110	SUKHRIKALA
31	FUNDA	71	MURRA	111	TARKORI
32	GADADIH	72	NANDANIKHUNDANI	112	TEKAPAR
33	GHADAGHAT	73	NANDAURI	113	TEMRI
34	GHONTHA	74	NANDWAAY	114	THENGABHAT
35	GHOTWANI	75	NARDHA	115	TITURGHAT

36	GIRHOLA	76	NAWAGAON (S)	116	TUMAKALA
37	GOBRA	77	NAWAGAON(P)		
38	GORHI	78	OTEBANDH		
39	GORPA	79	PAGBANDI		
40	GOTA	80	PAHRA		

Block: DURG

1	ACHOTI	25	DANDESARA	49	KONARI
2	ALBARAS	26	DHAABA	50	KOTNI
3	AMATI	27	DHANORA	51	KUTELABHATA
4	ANDA	28	DHAUR	52	KUTHREL
5	ANJORA	29	DUMARDIH	53	MACHANDUR
6	ANJORA (KH)	30	GANYARI	54	MAHMARA
7	ARASNARA	31	GUGSIDIH	55	MATWARI
8	BASIN	32	HANODA	56	MOHLAI
9	BELODI	33	JANJGIRI	57	NAGPURA
10	BHANPURI	34	JEVARA	58	NANKATHI
11	BHARDA	35	JHOLA	59	NIKUM
12	BHATGAON	36	KACHANDUR	60	PAUWARA
13	BHENDSAR	37	KARANJA BHILAI	61	PIPERCHEDI
14	BHOTHLI	38	KATRO	62	PISEGOAN
15	BIREJHAR	39	KHAMARIYA	63	PURAI
16	BODEGAON	40	KHANDA	64	RASMARA
17	BORAI	41	KHAPRI	65	RAVELIDIH
18	BORIGARKA	42	KHAPRI(K)	66	RISAMA
19	CHANDKHURI	43	KHEDAMARA	67	SAMODHA
20	CHANGORI	44	KHOPALI	68	SIRSA KHURD
21	CHIKHLI	45	KHURSUL	69	THANAUD
22	CHINGARI	46	KODIYA	70	TIRGA
23	CHIRPOTI	47	KOKDI	71	UMARPOTI
24	DAMONDA	48	KOLIHAPURI	72	UTAI
				73	VINAYAKPUR

Block: PATAN

1	AAGESARA	37	DIDABHATA (RANITARAI)	73	MAHUDA
2	AARASNARA	38	DIDAGA	74	MANIKCHOURI
3	ACHANAKPUR	39	FUNDA	75	MARRA
4	AKTAI	40	GABDI	76	MATANG
5	AMERI	41	GADADIH	77	MOTIPUR

6	AMLESHWAR	42	GATAPAR	78	NARDHI
7	AMLIDIH	43	GHUGAWA(K)	79	NAWAGAON
8	AOUSHAR	44	GHUGHWA	80	NIPANI
9	ARMARIKHURD	45	GONDPENDRI	81	ODRAGAHAN
10	ASHOGA	46	GUDHIYARI	82	PACHPEDI
11	AUNDHI	47	GUJERA	83	PAHANDA (A)
12	AUNRI	48	JAMGAON (M)	84	PAHANDA (JHA
13	BATANG	49	JAMGAON ®	85	PAHANDOOR
14	BATHENA	50	JAMRAO	86	PANDER
15	BATREL	51	JARWAY	87	PARSAHI
16	BELAIDI	52	JHEET	88	PATORA
17	BELHARI	53	KANAKOT	89	PAUHA
18	BHANSULI (K)	54	KARELA	90	PEKARI
19	BHANSULI ®	55	KARGA	91	RAVELI
20	BHARAR	56	KARSA	92	RENGAKATHER
21	BHOTHLI	57	KESRA	93	RUHI
22	BIJABHAT	58	KHAMARIYA (B)	94	SANKARA
23	BORENDA	59	KHAMRIYA (A)	95	SANTRA
24	BORID	60	KHARRA	96	SAWNI
25	BORWAY	61	KHOLA	97	SELUD
26	CHANGORI	62	KHOPEDIAH	98	SEMRI
27	CHATA	63	KHUDMUDA	99	SIKOLA
28	CHICHA	64	KHUDMUDI	100	SIPKONHA
29	CHULGAHAN	65	KIKIRMETA	101	SONPUR
30	CHUNKATTA	66	KOUHI	102	SORAM
31	DARBERMOKHALI	67	KUMHALY	103	SURPA
32	DEMAR	68	KURMIGUNDRA	104	TARIGHAT
33	DEWADA	69	LOHARSHI	105	TARRA
34	DHAMANA	70	MAGARGHATA	106	TELIGUNDRA
35	DHAUR	71	MAHAKAKALA	107	TEMRI
36	DHAURABHATA	72	MAHAKAKHURD	108	TULSHI
_				109	UFRA