GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF WOMEN AND CHILD DEVELOPMENT

LOK SABHA UNSTARRED QUESTION NO.4222

TO BE ANSWERED ON 13.12.2019

KHOYA PAYA PORTAL

†4222. SHRI PRADEEP KUMAR SINGH:

Will the Minister of WOMEN AND CHILD DEVELOPMENT be pleased to state:

- (a) the number and details of children benefited through the KhoyaPaya web portal developed by the Ministry;
- (b) whether the facilities like child help desk have been set up at the railway stations; and
- (c) if so, the number and details of places where the said facility has commenced, State/UT-wise?

ANSWER

MINISTER OF WOMEN AND CHILD DEVELOPMENT (SRIMATI SMRITI ZUBIN IRANI)

- (a) As per the information received from citizen corner of KhoyaPaya portal as on 09.12.2018, as total number of 5195 children out of 'sighted' children reported on the portal have been repatriated to their homes and 283 children out of 'missing' children reported on the portal have been repatriated to their homes respectively.
- (b) Yes, Sir.
- (c) The number and details of places where the said facility has commenced, State/UT-wise is **Annexed**.

<u>Annexure</u>

		List of Railway CHIL	DLINE Partners as on 21	l.11.2019
S.N.	Region	State	City	Railway Station
1	South	Telangana	Hyderabad	Secunderabad
2	South	Tamil Nadu	Chennai	Chennai, Egmore
3	South	Tamil Nadu	Chennai	Chennai Central
4	North	Uttar Pradesh	Varanasi	Varanasi Cantt.
5	North East	Assam	Guwahati	Guwahati
6	North	Delhi	Shahadara District	Anand Vihar Terminus
7	East	West Bengal	Kolkatta	Sealdah
8	East	West Bengal	Jalpaiguri	New Jalpaugudi
9	West	Maharashtra	Nagpur	Nagpur
10	East	Jharkhand	Ranchi	Ranchi
11	North	Uttar Pradesh	Lucknow	Lucknow/NER
12	North	Uttar Pradesh	Lucknow	Lucknow/NR
13	North	Delhi	Central District	Old Delhi
14	East	West Bengal	Howrah	Howrah
15	North	Delhi	South East District	Hazarat Nizamuddin
16	South	Karnataka	Bangalore	Bangalore City
17	West	Maharashtra	Mumbai	CST Mumbai
18	West	Maharashtra	Mumbai	Mumbai Central
19	East	Bihar	Patna	Patna
20	North	Delhi	New Delhi	New Delhi
21	West	Maharashtra	Thane	Kalyan
22	West	Gujarat	Ahmedabad	Ahmedabad
23	South	Andhra Pradesh	Vijayawada	Vijayawada
24	South	Andhra Pradesh	Visakhapatnam	Visakhapatnam
25	South	Andhra Pradesh	Chittoor	Tirupathi
26	West	Madhya Pradesh	Bhopal	Bhopal Junction
27	North	Rajasthan	Jaipur	Jaipur
28	West	Madhya Pradesh	Ratlam	Ratlam
29	North	Uttar Pradesh	Allahabad	Allahabad
30	North	Uttar Pradesh	Chandauli	Mughal Sarai
31	South	Karnataka	Dharwad	Hubballi
32	East	West Bengal	PaschimMednipur	Kharagpur
33	East	West Bengal	Malda	Malda
34	North	Chandigrh	Chandigarh	Chandigarh
35	North	Uttar Pradesh	Bareilly	Bareilly
36	North	Uttar Pradesh	Kanpur	Kanpur
37	West	Madhya Pradesh	Hoshangabad	Itarsi
38	North	Rajasthan	Ajmer	Ajmer
39	North	Uttar Pradesh	Gorakhpur	Gorakhpur
40	South	Telangana	Hyderabad	Kacheguda
41	East	Odisha	Rourkela	Rourkela Railway
				(Sundargarh)
42	West	Maharashtra	Solapur	Solapur
43	North	Uttar Pradesh	Jhansi	Jhansi
44	East	Jharkhand	Dhanbad	Dhanbad
45	North	Uttar Pradesh	Agra	Agra
46	West	Maharashtra	Mumbai Suburban	Bandra
47	North	Uttarakhand	Dehradun	Dehradun
48	North	Uttarakhand	Haridwar	Haridwar

49	East	Chhattisgarh	Raipur	Raipur
50	East	Odisha	Puri	Puri
51	North	Punjab	Amritsar	Amritsar
52	East	Odisha	Brahmapur	Behrampur (Ganjam)
53	West	Guiarat	Vadodara	Vadodara
54	South	Andhra Pradesh	Srikakulam	Palasa
55	South	Karnataka	Bangalore Urban	Yeshvanthpura
56	East	Bihar	Katihar	Katihar
57	East	Bihar	Hajipur	Hajipur
58	West	Maharashtra	Mumbai	Dadar
59	South	Kerala	Thiruvananthapuram	Thambanur
60	South	Tamil Nadu	Coimbatore	Coimbatore
61	South	Kerala	Kozhikkode	Kozhikkode
62	South	Kerala	Thrissur	Thrissur
63	East	Chhattisgarh	Bilaspur	Bilaspur
64	North	Rajasthan	Jodhpur	Jodhpur
65	South	Tamil Nadu	Madurai	Madurai
66	South	Karnataka	Kalaburagi	Kalaburagi
67	East	Jharkhand	East Singhbhum	Tatanagar
68	North	Jammu & Kashmir	Jammu	Jammu
69	West	Madhya Pradesh	Gwalior	Gwalior
70	West	Gujarat	Surat	Surat
71	West	Madhya Pradesh	Jabalpur	Jabalpur
72	South	Kerala	Kochi	Ernakulam
73	West	Goa	South Goa	Madgaon
74	West	Maharashtra	Mumbai Suburban	LTT, Kurla
75	North	Punjab	Ludhiana	Ludhiana
76	West	Gujarat	Rajkot	Rajkot
77	East	Odisha	Bhubaneswar	Bhubaneshwar
78	North	Uttar Pradesh	Mathura	Mathura
79	North	Haryana	Ambala	Ambala
80	East	Bihar	Gaya	Gaya
81	East	Bihar	Saran	Chapra Jn
82	East	West Bengal	Alipurduar	Alipurduar Jn
83	West	Maharashtra	Pune	Pune
84	East	Bihar	Darbhanga	Darbhanga Jn
85	East	Bihar	Bhagalpur	Bhagalpur
86	South	Tamil Nadu	Erode	Erode
87	South	Telangana	Hyderabad	Hyderabad
88	North	Uttarakhand	Nainital	Haldwani
89	North	Rajasthan	Bikaner	Bikaner
90	South	Karnataka	Bidar	Bidar
91	West	Gujarat	Anand	Anand
92	South	Tamil Nadu	Kanchipuram	Tambaram
93	West	Maharashtra	Thane	Thane
94	North	Uttar Pradesh	Deoria	Bhatani Rly
95	South	Tamil Nadu	Thoothukudi	Thoothukudi
96	South	Telangana	Nizamabad	Nizamabad
97	North	Uttar Pradesh	Mirzapur	MirzapurRly. Unit
98	West	Madhya Pradesh	Indore	Indore Keta Sta
99	North	Rajasthan	Kota	Kota Stn
100	North	Jammu & Kashmir	Udhampur	Udhampur

101	East	Odisha	Jharsuguda	Jharsuguda
102	North	Uttar Pradesh	Moradabad	Moradabad Rly. Unit
103	West	Maharashtra	Nashik Road	Nashik Road
104	South	Telangana	Warangal Urban	Warangal
105	East	Bihar	Muzaffarpur	Muzaffarpur
106	North	Punjab	Ferozpur	Ferozpur
107	North	Uttar Pradesh	Kannauj	Kannauj stn
108	South	Telangana	Khammam	Khammam
109	West	Maharashtra	Kolhapur	Kolhapur
110	South	Tamil Nadu	Ramnathpura	Rameshwaram
111	East	West Bengal	PaschimBardhaman	Asansol Jn.
112	West	Maharashtra	Chandrapur	Balharasha Rly Junction
113	South	Tamil Nadu	Chennai	Villivakkam
114	West	Gujarat	Jamnagar	Jamnagar
115	West	Madhya Pradesh	Ujjain	Ujjain
116	South	Karnataka	Kalaburgi	Wadi Junction