## GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF RURAL DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT OF RURAL DEVELOPMENT

# LOK SABHA UNSTARRED QUESTION NO. 3829 TO BE ANSWERED ON 09.08.2018

#### MONITORING OF DISHA SCHEME

### 3829. SHRI MUTHAMSETTI SRINIVASA`RAO (AVANTHI):

Will the Minister of **RURAL DEVELOPMENT** be pleased to state:

- (a) whether under District Development Coordination and Monitoring Committee (DISHA) the Members of Parliament (MPs) from Lok Sabha have been nominated and if so, the details thereof; and
- (b) the names of the MPs from Andhra Pradesh nominated to the said Committee, District-wise?

# ANSWER MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF RURAL DEVELOPMENT (SHRI RAM KRIPAL YADAV)

- (a) : Yes, Madam. Members of Parliament from Lok Sabha representing the district have been nominated as Chairperson and Co-chairperson in the District Development & Monitoring Committee (DISHA).
- (b) : The list of present Members of Parliament from Andhra Pradesh nominated in District Development & Monitoring Committee (DISHA) is as in Annexure.

\*\*\*\*

## Annexure reffered to in reply to part (b) of Lok Sabha USQ No. 3829 for 09.08.2018

## Members of Parliament (Lok Sabha) Nominated as Chairman/Co-Chairman to the District Development Coordination & Monitoring Committee (DISHA) in Andhra Pradesh

Sl. No	District	Member of Parliament	Chairperson/Co-Chairperson
1	Anantapur	Shri Kristappa Nimmala	Chairperson
		Shri J.C. Divakar Reddy	Co-Chairperson
2	Chittoor	Dr. Naramalli Sivaprasad	Chairperson
3	Fast Cadavani	Shui Muuali Mahan Maganti	Chairparson
	East Godavari	Shri Murali Mohan Maganti Shri Narasimham Thota	Chairperson
		Dr. Ravindra Babu Pandula	Co-Chairperson
			Co-Chairperson
		Smt. Geetha Kothapalli	Co-Chairperson
4	Guntur	Shri Rayapati Sambasiva Rao	Chairperson
		Shri Jayadev Galla	Co-Chairperson
		Shri Sriram Malyadri	Co-Chairperson
7	Kadapa	VACANT	
	1		
	Krishna	Shri Konakalla Narayana Rao	Chairperson
		Shri Srinivas Kesineni	Co-Chairperson
		Shri Venkateswara Rao Magantti	Co-Chairperson
	Kurnool	Shri S.P.Y. Reddey	Chairperson
	TKUI IIOOI	Smt. Renuka Butta	Co-Chairperson
	Nellore	VACANT	
	renore	VACAIVI	
9	Prakasam	VACANT	Chairperson
		Shri Sriram Malyadri	Co-Chairperson
10	Srikakulam	Shri Ashok Gajapati Raju Pusapati	Chairperson
		Shri Kinjarapu Ram Mohan Naidu	Co-Chairperson
		Smt. Geetha Kothapalli	Co-Chairperson
11	Vishakhapatnam	Smt. Geetha Kothapalli	Chairperson
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Shri Muthamsetti Srinivasa Rao (Avanthi)	Co-Chairperson
		Dr. Hari Babu Kambhampati	Co-Chairperson
12	Vizianagaram	Shui Ashak Cajanati Daju Dusanati	Chairmanan
	v izianagai am	Shri Ashok Gajapati Raju Pusapati Dr. Hari Babu Kambhampati,	Chairperson Co-Chairperson
		Smt. Geetha Kothapalli	Co-Chairperson
		-	•
13	West Godavari	Shri Venkateswara Rao Magantti	Chairperson
		Shri Gokaraju Ganga Raju	Co-Chairperson
		Shri Murali Mohan Maganti	Co-Chairperson