GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

MINISTRY OF HOUSING AND URBAN AFFAIRS

LOK SABHA

UNSTARRED QUESTION No. 2493

TO BE ANSWERED ON JANUARY 2, 2018

LAND POOLING POLICY

No. 2493 SHRI SANTOKH SINGH CHAUDHARY: SHRI JANARDAN SINGH SIGRIWAL:

Will the Minister of HOUSING AND URBAN AFFAIRS be pleased to state:

- (a) whether the differences between various agencies involved in notification and implementation of the Land Pooling Policy in Delhi have since been resolved, if so, the details and present status thereof;
- (b) whether the Government/DDA has also finalized the Land Pooling Policy for the urbanized villages and if so, the details thereof along with the names of the zones and villages likely to be covered thereunder; and
- (c) the time by which the said policy is proposed to be notified?

THE MINISTER OF STATE (INDEPENDENT CHARGE) OF MINISTRY OF HOUSING AND URBAN AFFAIRS

(HARDEEP SINGH PURI)

(a) to (c): The Land Pooling Policy was notified by the Government of India vide notification dated 5 September 2013. However, the Regulations for operationalization of the Land Pooling Policy are under consideration in the Delhi Development Authority.

This policy is applicable in urbanizable area of urban extension in Delhi. A list of 89 villages declared as 'Urban areas' vide notification dated 16 May 2017 is enclosed as Annex I.

.

Annex I - Reply of Unstarred Question No. 2493 to be answered on 02.01.2018

Planning Zone	S.No	Name of Villages under Land Pooling
Zone J 1	1	Neb Sarai
Zone K-I	2	Bakkarwala
16	3	Baprola
	4	Goela Khurd
	5	Hastsal (Part)
	6	Kamruddin Nagar
	7	Kirari Suleman Nagar(Part)
	8	Qutabpur
	9	Mundka (Part in Zone L & Rohini Sub-city)
	10	Nangloi Jat (Part)
	11	Nangli Sakrawati (Part in Zone L)
	12	Nawada Majra(Part)
	13	Nilothi (Part)
	14	Safipur Ranhola
	15	Rajapur Khurd
	16	Tajpur Khurd (Part in Zone L)
	17	Tilangpur Kotla
Zone L	18	Asalatpur Khawad
28	19	Chhawla (Part in Zone K-I)
	20	Daryapur Khurd
	21	Daulatpur
	22	Ditchaon Kalan
	23	Dindarpur (Part in Zone K-I)
	24	Hasanpur
	25	Jafarpur Kalan
	26	Jafarpur (HiranKunda)
	27	Jhuljhuli
	28	Kharkhari Jatmal
	29	Kharkari Nahar
	30	Kharkhari Pond
	31	Khaira
	32	Khera Dabur
	33	Malikpurzer Najafgarh
	34	Neelwal
	35	Pindawala Kalan
	36	Paprawat
	37	Pindwala Khurd
	38	Qazipur
	39	Rawla Khanpur
	40	Roshanpura (Part in Zone K-I)
	41	Sarangpur
	42	Shamspur Khalsa
	43	Surehara
	44	Sherpur Dairy
	45	Ujwa

	4.5	- · · - ·
Zone N	46	Bazidpur Thakran
21	47	Nangal Thakran
	48	Bawana (Part in Zone P-I)
	49	Puath-Khurd (Part in Zone M)
	50	Sultanpur Dabas
	51	Salahpur Majra
	52	Budhanpur
	53	Katawada
	54	Jat Khor
	55	Chandpur
	56	Ladpur
	57	Kanjhawala
	58	Karala (Part in Zone M)
	59	Madanpur Dabas (Part in Zone M)
	60	Mohammadpur Majri (Part in Zone M)
	61	Rani Khera (Part in Zone M)
	62	Rasulpur
	63	Ghewra (Part in Zone L)
	64	Sawda
	65	Daryapur Kalan (Part in Zone P-I)
	66	Khera Khurd (Part in Zone M & Part in Zone P-I)
Zone P-II	67	Akbarpur Majra
23	68	Bhalsawa Dairy/Jahangirpuri (Part in Zone C)
	69	Burari (Part in Zone O)
	70	Ibrahimpur(Part in Zone O)
	71	Jharoda Majra (Part in Zone O)
	72	Jindpur(Part in Zone P-I)
	73	Kadipur
	74	Kamalpur Majra
	75	Khampur(Part in Zone P-I)
	76	Mohammadpur Ramzanpur (Part in Zone O)
	77	Mukandpur (Part in Zone C)
	78	Mukhmalpur
	79	Nanglipuna(Part in Zone P-I)
	80	Saleempur Majara, Burari (Part in Zone O)
	81	Tiggipur(Part in Zone O)
	82	Fatehpur Jat (Part in Zone O)
	83	Samapur (Part in Zone C)
	84	Libaspur (Part in Zone C)
	85	Seeraspur(Part in Zone P-I & Part in Zone C)
	86	Bijapur (Part in P-I)
	87	Alipur (Part in Zone P-I)
	88	Tikri Khurd (Majorly in Zone P-I, about only 3-5 Ha in P-II)
	89	Gadi Khasro